Ledning, elevhälsa och administration

Rektor

Jonas Olsson
jonas.olsson2@uppsala.se

Biträdande rektor

Maria Norelius
maria.norelius@uppsala.se

Skoladministratör

Maria Persson Brändén
maria.persson-branden@uppsala.se

Skoladministratör

Anders Fredlund
anders.fredlund@uppsala.se

Skolkurator

Birgitta Rylander
birgitta.rylander@uppsala.se

Skolsköterska

Jenny Widenberg
jenny.widenberg@uppsala.se

Skolpsykolog

Fredrika Kihlén
fredrika.kihlen@uppsala.se

Studie-och yrkesvägledare

Marie Halvarsson
marie.halvarsson@uppsala.se

Vaktmästare

Marko Kezic
marko.kezic@uppsala.se

Logoped

Maria Lilja
maria.lilja@uppsala.se
Uppdaterad: