Ledning, elevhälsa och administration

Tf. rektor

Maria Norelius
maria.norelius@uppsala.se

Bitr. rektor

Lotta Ponterius Bergman
lotta.ponterius@uppsala.se

Skoladministratör

Maria Persson Brändén
maria.persson-branden@uppsala.se

Skoladministratör

Anders Fredlund
anders.fredlund@uppsala.se

Skolkurator

Birgitta Rylander
birgitta.rylander@uppsala.se

Skolpsykolog

Fredrika Kihlén
fredrika.kihlen@uppsala.se

Skosköterska

Anna Sjöberg-Silfverling
anna.sjoberg-silfverling@uppsala.se

Studie-och yrkesvägledare

Marie Halvarsson
marie.halvarsson@uppsala.se

Vaktmästare

Marko Kezic
marko.kezic@uppsala.se

Logoped

Maria Lilja
Tjänstledig
Uppdaterad: