Ledning, elevhälsa och administration

Rektor

Lotta Ponterius Bergman
lotta.ponterius@uppsala.se

Bitr. rektor

Andreas Janssson
andreas.jansson3@uppsala.se

Skoladministratör

Maria Persson Brändén
maria.persson-branden@uppsala.se

Skoladministratör

Anders Fredlund
anders.fredlund@uppsala.se

Koordinator/Skoladmin

Mats Carlsson
mats.carlsson@uppsala.se

Skolkurator

Birgitta Rylander
birgitta.rylander@uppsala.se

Skolsköterska

Soile Tinglöf
soile.tinglof@uppsala.se

Studie-och yrkesvägledare

Marie Halvarsson
marie.halvarsson@uppsala.se

Anim Rab

Socialpedagog
anim.rab@skola.uppsala.se

Vaktmästare

Marko Kezic
marko.kezic@uppsala.se

Skolpsykolog

Anders Mörlin
anders.morlin@uppsala.se

Logoped

Maria Lilja
maria.lilja@uppsala.se
Uppdaterad: