Lärare och elevassistenter

 

Cecilia Alexandersson

Spec./dyslexi Studion 6-7
cecilia.alexandersson@skola.uppsala.se

Therese Berntsdotter

Klf. 9B
therese.berntsdotter@skola.uppsala.se

Carola Boström

Lärare sv/eng
carola.bostrom@skola.uppsala.se

Ola Bruce

Klf. 7C
ola.bruce@skola.uppsala.se

Karin Cambronero

Lärare Spanska
karin.cambronero@skola.uppsala.se

Thomas Cervin

Lärare Teknik
thomas.cervin@skola.uppsala.se

Charlotte Collini

Klf. 7D
charlotte.collini@skola.uppsala.se

Johan Dahl

Klf. 7C
johan.dahl@skola.uppsala.se

Malin Dahlgren

Tj.ledig
malin.dahlgren@skola.uppsala.se

Linda Ekmark Strandell

Klf. 9D
linda.ekmark-strandell@skola.uppsala.se

Bjarne Engstrand

Lärare Ma/NO
bjarne.engstrand@skola.uppsala.se

Elisa Erikson

Klf. 7G
elisa.erikson@skola.uppsala.se

Arni Eythorsson

Klf. 9B
arni.eythorsson@skola.uppsala.se

Per-Olof Flodin

Lärare MA/NO
per-olof.flodin@skola.uppsala.se

Angelika Danielsson Friberg

Klf. 8C
angelika.friberg@skola.uppsala.se

Karin Fräki

Klf. FBK
karin.fraki@skola.uppsala.se

Lena Hagman

Elevassistent
lena.hagman@skola.uppsala.se

Anna Wembelius Hallgren

Klf. 9E
anna.wembelius-hallgren@skola.uppsala.se

Fredrik Jajke

Klf. 8E
fredrik.jajke@skola.uppsala.se

Susanne Jacobsson

Klf. 7A
susanne.jacobsson@skola.uppsala.se

Fredrik Johansson

Studion 8-9/ IT/Teknik
fredrik.johansson2@skola.uppsala.se

Sanna Karlsson

Klf. 9C
sanna.karlsson@skola.uppsala.se

Maria Klarström

Klf. 9D
maria.klarstrom@skola.uppsala.se

Sanna Larsson

Klf. 9A
susanna.larsson@skola.uppsala.se

Louise Lundberg

Klf. 9A
louise.lundberg@skola.uppsala.se

Patricia Lärkefjäll

Klf. 7G
patricia.larkefjall@skola.uppsala.se

Johan Lundgren

Klf. 7D
johan.lundgren@skola.uppsala.se

Charlotte Mahteme

Klf. 8C
charlotte.mahteme@skola.uppsala.se

Roger Mideklev

Klf. 8A
roger.mideklev@skola.uppsala.se

Erik Molin

Spec./Studion 8-9
erik.molin@uppsala.se

Ida Norström

Klf. 7A
ida.norstrom@skola.uppsala.se

Magnus Nygårds

Kfl. 7B
magnus.nygards@skola.uppsala.se

Håkan Olsson

Lärare trä-och metall
hakan.olsson@uppsala.se

Lena Persson

Klf. 9F
lena.persson2@skola.uppsala.se

Stina Pihl

Klf. 9E
stina.pihl@skola.uppsala.se

Louise Plobeck

Klf. 8E
louise.plobeck@skola.uppsala.se

Anim Rab

Socialpedagog
anim.rab@skola.uppsala.se

Ulrika Rosander

Tj.ledig
ulrika.rosander@skola.uppsala.se

Johan Schultz

Klf. 7E
johan.schultz@skola.uppsala.se

Ulf Selander

Klf. 8D
ulf.selander@skola.uppsala.se

Sofia Sidebo

Klf. 7F Tj. ledig
sofia.sidebo@skola.uppsala.se

Robert Sjulander

Elevassistent
robert.sjulander@uppsala.se

Jenny Stenson

Klf.7E
jenny.stenson@skola.uppsala.se

Karolina Strömfors

Klf. 7B
karolina.stromfors@skola.uppsala.se

Andreas Tolstoy

Klf. 8F
andreas.tolstoy@skola.uppsala.se

Caroline Torbratt

Lärare Bild
caroline.torbratt@skola.uppsala.se

Jan Täcktor

Klf. 9F
jan.tacktor@uppsala.se

Karin Walterskog

Klf. 7F
karin.walterskog@skola.uppsala.se

Louise Widbäck

Klf. 8A
louise.widback@skola.uppsala.se

Johan Wikfeldt

Klf. 8B
johan.wikfeldt@skola.uppsala.se

Elin Winnerhed Lindqvist

Klf. 8B
elin.winnerhed-lindqvist@skola.uppsala.se

Malin Morin Zetterberg

Klf. 9C
malin.morin-zetterberg@skola.uppsala.se

Eva-Brita Åkerlund

Klf. 8F
eva-brita.akerlund@skola.uppsala.se
Uppdaterad: