Lärare och elevassistenter

 

Cecilia Alexandersson

Spec./dyslexi
cecilia.alexandersson@skola.uppsala.se

Per Alfredsson

Klf. 6A
per.alfredsson@skola.uppsala.se

Rasmus Berggren

Elevassistent
rasmus.alpsjo-berggren@skola.uppsala.se

Therese Berntsdotter

Klf. 7B
therese.berntsdotter@skola.uppsala.se

Marcus Blockson

Klf. 6B
marcus.blockson@skola.uppsala.se

Dan Bross

Klf. 8E
dan.bross@skola.uppsala.se

Ola Bruce

Klf. 9C
ola.bruce@skola.uppsala.se

Karin Cambronero

Spanska
karin.cambronero@skola.uppsala.se

Thomas Cervin

Teknik
thomas.cervin@skola.uppsala.se

Charlotte Collini

Klf. 9D
charlotte.collini@skola.uppsala.se

Johan Dahl

Klf. 9C
johan.dahl@skola.uppsala.se

Malin Dahlgren

Klf. 7D
malin.dahlgren@skola.uppsala.se

Linda Ekmark Strandell

Klf. 8D
linda.ekmark-strandell@skola.uppsala.se

Bjarne Engstrand

Klf. 8B
e-post kommer

Elisa Erikson

Klf. 9B
elisa.erikson@skola.uppsala.se

Mats Eriksson

Klf. 6F
mats.eriksson3@skola.uppsala.se

Per-Olof Flodin

MA/NO
per-olof.flodin@skola.uppsala.se

Angelika Danielsson Friberg

Klf. 6C
angelika.friberg@skola.uppsala.se

Karin Fräki

Klf. FBK
karin.fraki@skola.uppsala.se

Lena Hagman

Elevassistent
lena.hagman@skola.uppsala.se

Anna Wembelius Hallgren

Klf. 7E
anna.wembelius-hallgren@skola.uppsala.se

Noorullah Hassani

Elevassistent
noorullah.hassani@skola.uppsala.se

Friederike Heinrich

Klf. 7B
friederike.heinrich@skola.uppsala.se

Fredrik Jajke

Klf. 6E
fredrik.jajke@skola.uppsala.se

Susanne Jacobsson

Klf. 9A
susanne.jacobsson@skola.uppsala.se

Fredrik Johansson

Klf. 8B
fredrik.johansson2@skola.uppsala.se

Maria Klarström

Textilslöjd
maria.klarstrom@skola.uppsala.se

Johan Lilliestråle

Klf. 7E
johan.lilliestrale@skola.uppsala.se

Louise Lundberg

Klf. 7A
louise.lundberg@skola.uppsala.se

Johan Lundgren

Klf. 8A
johan.lundgren@skola.uppsala.se

Charlotte Mahteme

Klf. 6C
charlotte.mahteme@skola.uppsala.se

Erik Molin

Speciallärare
erik.molin@uppsala.se

Ida Norström

Tj.ledig
ida.norstrom@skola.uppsala.se

Stephen Odur

Elevassistent
stephen.odur@skola.uppsala.se

Håkan Olsson

Klf. 8D
hakan.olsson@uppsala.se

Mariana Olsson

Klf. 7D
mariana.olsson@skola.uppsala.se

Lena Persson

Klf. 7F
lena.persson2@skola.uppsala.se

Louise Plobeck

Klf. 6E
louise.plobeck@skola.uppsala.se

Olivia Radovic

Speciallärare
olivia.radovic@skola.uppsala.se

Ulrika Rosander

Klf. 7C, Tj.ledig
ulrika.rosander@skola.uppsala.se

Johan Schultz

Klf. 9E
johan.schultz@skola.uppsala.se

Ulf Selander

Klf. 6D
ulf.selander@skola.uppsala.se

Robert Sjulander

Elevassistent
robert.sjulander@uppsala.se

Jenny Stenson

Klf. 8C
jenny.stenson@skola.uppsala.se

Karolina Strömfors

Klf. 9B
karolina.stromfors@skola.uppsala.se

Clara Svahn

Klf. 8C
clara.svahn@skola.uppsala.se

Andreas Tolstoy

Klf. 8A
andreas.tolstoy@skola.uppsala.se

Caroline Torbratt

Klf. 9E
caroline.torbratt@skola.uppsala.se

Jan Täcktor

Klf. 8E
jan.tacktor@uppsala.se

Louise Widbäck

Klf. 6A
louise.widback@skola.uppsala.se

Johan Wikfeldt

Tj.ledig
johan.wikfeldt@skola.uppsala.se

Elin Winnerhed Lindqvist

Klf. 6B
elin.winnerhed-lindqvist@skola.uppsala.se

Malin Morin Zetterberg

Klf. 7C
malin.morin-zetterberg@skola.uppsala.se

Eva-Brita Åkerlund

Klf. 6F
eva-brita.akerlund@skola.uppsala.se

Agneta Östergren

Klf. 9D
agneta.ostergren@skola.uppsala.se
Uppdaterad: